Staff Directory

DivisionNameGradeEmail
PrincipalMs. Doukastdoukas@deltaschools.ca
Admin AssistantMs. VermaOfficesverma@deltaschools.ca
Div. 1Mr. Henderson6/7jhenderson@deltaschools.ca
Div. 2Mr. Clay6/7sclay@deltaschools.ca
Div. 3Faith Edworthy6/7fedworthy@deltaschools.ca
Div. 4Ms. Bains5/6kbains@deltaschools.ca
Div. 5Ms. Melan5emelan@deltaschools.ca
Div. 6Ms. Ke4rke@deltaschools.ca
Div. 7Ms. Mischke4pmischke@deltaschools.ca
Div. 8Ms. H. Sidhu3hsidhu@deltaschools.ca
Div. 9Ms. J. Sidhu (M-Th)
Ms. Kwon (Fri)
3jsidhu@deltaschools.ca
kkwon@deltaschools.ca
Div. 10Ms. Weger2cweger@deltaschools.ca
Div. 11Ms. Bastin (M/T/Th/F)
Ms. Kato (W)
2vbastin@deltaschools.ca
jkato@deltaschools.ca
Div. 12Ms. Tetreault1jtetreault@deltaschools.ca
Div. 13Ms. Quan1aquan@deltaschools.ca
Div. 14Ms. WarnookKncwarnock@deltaschools.ca
Div. 15Ms. TesanKnatesan@deltaschools.ca
LibraryMs. Loodurloodu@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs. Ackermanaackerman@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs. Chengacheng@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeacherMs. Derodrasderodra@deltaschools.ca
Music/BandMs. Katojkato@deltaschools.ca
EA StaffMs. Singh
Ms. Mann
Ms. Joys
Ms. Rempel
Ms. Khanna

asingh@deltaschools.ca
hmann@deltaschools.ca
jjoys@deltaschools.ca
srempel@deltaschools.ca
mkhanna@deltaschools.ca
School CounsellorMs. Joyce (M/W am) (Fri all day)hjoyce@deltaschools.ca
Speech & LanguageMs. Gibbs (M/W/Th)cgibbs@deltaschools.ca
Hearing SupportMs. Springford (Tues)jspringford@deltaschools.ca
School PsychologistMs. Dukejduke@deltaschools.ca
Indigenous Support Mr. Wilsonnwilson@deltaschools.ca
Child & Youth CareMs. Uppalpuppal@deltaschools.ca
CustodiansMr. Sandhu
Ms. Prasad
Noon Hour SupervisiorsMs. Brugger
Ms. Chong
Ms. Samra
Ms. Jorgenson
Mr. Guron
Morning OpenerMr. Keller